I realized this week, I mean REALLY realized that there isn’t much time left until I leave for Minnesota and about a dozen things I wanted to get done before I left but some of them are just going to have to wait. I keep telling myself “Priorities!” It’s been harder than I thought it would be to adjust to full-time working again. Just rethinking my time-management for what I’m POSITIVE isn’t going to be the last time in my life. 🙂

I’m really excited though, and I wish I had more to write about, but I’m just working for my new boss, wrapping things up at my old job, making travel arrangements, and fulfilling bridesmaid duties.

I have made it one step closer to taking more pictures of my life, I’m at least carrying my camera around now. So remembering it is there will be the next step! Then perhaps using it. Haha.

So I just felt like checking in as you may not see much of me over the next few weeks, I’ll be traveling, and working, and being in weddings, and moving! Now, I’m off to take a little break and log a couple more drafting hours tonight and clean the kitchen for Mom.

~christy~

