• for my friends letting me live with them
  • for my parents and the way they love me
  • for my health and being over my sickness!
  • for football!! (we played a short flag game this morning, sooo fun!)
  • for winter, perhaps I should say the seasons 🙂
  • for all my friendships that have lasted years and keep getting better
  • for the Bible, so FULL of love and reality and hope
  • for the years I had with my sister
  • for the promise that Jesus will return!
  • for food. seriously. it’s so good.
  • for the basic blessings of clothes and shelter
  • for my new job!!! SO GRATEFUL.
  • for my extended family and the support and encouragement they give me
  • for books and good stories, ah reading. 🙂
  • for far too many things than I’m able to mention in this quick post!

May you all have a blessed Thanksgiving Day!!

~christy~

 

