Well, I read two bits of blogging advice recently:

1) Don’t apologize for not writing.

2) If you feel like writing, write. If you don’t, don’t.

Sooooo…. that may give you a clue as to how this next year of blogging may go for me. 🙂

I’m still in MN, still living with my friends, still commuting a long way, still looking for an apartment and sorting out financials now that I actually have full-time paychecks coming (still doing a happy dance!).

I’m cold so much of the time here. sigh. But I’m loving my job, I’m actually getting to do design work too. wooohoo!!

All in all, I have good vibes about 2013 for me. Not setting any goals other than these:

1) Seek God.

2) Pay down student loan debt.

3) Regularly report IDP hours. (Architect’s license, here I come!!)

Thanks for reading. 🙂 Any goals for your 2013?

~christy~

