~READ~

  • Journey of Desire by John Eldredge
  • The Confident Woman by Joyce Meyers
  • Committed by Elizabeth Gilbert ~ library book! πŸ™‚
  • Ender’s Game by Orson Scott Card ~ re-read
  • The Hunger Games Series by Suzanne Collins ~ re-read

~STILL TO READ~

IMG_20130701_084544

  • Welcome To Your Crisis by Laura Day
  • 9 Things You Simply Must Do by Henry Cloud
  • Necessary Endings by Henry Cloud
  • The Spirituality of Imperfection by Earnest Kurtz and Katherine Ketcham
  • The Deep Things of God by John Pauline
  • Tithing by Douglas Leblanc
  • The Introvert Advantage by Marti Olsen Laney
  • The Money Mystery by Richard Maybury
  • The Clipper Ship Strategy by Richard Maybury
  • The 1000 Year War In The Mid-East by Richard Maybury
  • World War I by Richard Maybury
  • World War II by Richard Maybury
  • Sailing the Wine Dark Sea by Thomas Cahill

~THOUGHTS~

Compiling this list I realized two things. 1 – I have SO many books on my shelves I’ve only partially read! This list could triple, maybe even quadruple if I included them all right now. 2 – I’ve gone from reading mostly fiction to mostly non-fiction over the past 10 years. I think I want to add a little more fiction back into the mix but my current stack of untouched or barely started books will keep me busy for awhile! There’s no order I feel I have to read these in, it’s just nice to have brought them all together in one place, I think I’ll actually be able to make some progress through them.

